Top
  Side Elementary Education
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Elementary Education
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2422 Fax: 910-678-2666
Dr. Mellotta Hill Executive Director 910.678.2422 elemedu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curriculum Specialists
Angela Adams Science, K-5 910.678.2447 angelaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Frantz Social Studies, K-12 910.678.2426 jonathanfrantz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eboni Massey English Language Arts K-5 910.678.2572 emassey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Newell Mathematics, K-5 910.678.2417 brandinewell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Johnson Mathematics, K-5 910.678.2417 lisasutherjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coaches
Natalie Godwin Instructional Coach, K-5 910.678.2624 nataliegodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna White Instructional Coach, K-5 910.678.2465 donnawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
School Improvement
Diane Newell School Improvement Coordinator 910.678.2611 dianenewell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistants
Valerie Robinson Administrative Assistant 910.678.2422 valerierobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Valerie Robinson on September 28, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias